Sunday, 1 February 2015

UPDATE 02 FEB 2015

The following were €20 winners at the most recent Club Lotto draw which was held in Daly’s Lounge ;- Liam Mullaney, Colm O’Connor, Damien Killoran, Seamus Murray, Joe Connell and Noel Cunningham. The house prize was won by Greg Cunningham. The jackpot wasn’t won and it will stand at €8,100 for this Saturday night’s draw which will be held in the Moylurg Inn with Team A in charge.

Well done to  the Roscommon U21s on winning Hastings Cup, and especially to our representatives Evan McGrath and Tadhg McKenna.

The Club extends its sympathy to Roscommon County Board Central Council representative Michael Maguire, Kilmore, on the death of his father. The club also extends its sympathy to the Bruen family Cleen, Knockivar on the passing of Mary Bruen.

Thanks to all who attended the Ladies AGM last week. The following committee was elected: Chairperson Karen Brogan; Secretary Sinead Keenehan; Treasurer Cathy Garavan; Registrar Sabrina Kerins. Also thanks to all who helped at the Ladies Co. Board church gate collection last weekend.

No comments:

Post a Comment