Wednesday, 14 May 2014

UPDATE 14 MAY 2014

The following were Club Lotto €20 winners at the most recent draw which took place in The Railway Bar;- Karl Keenan, James and Ailish Goldrick, Leonard Sutton, Teresa and Carol McQuaid, Brian Kelly and Margaret O’Dea. The house prize was won by Martin Murphy. There was no jackpot winner. The jackpot will stand at €6,200 for this Saturday night’s draw which will be held in Clarke's, with Team B in charge. The McGovern Directional Drilling Senior team captain for 2014 will be Sean Purcell with Roch Hanmore as Vice-Captain. The McGovern Directional Team have 2 fixtures coming up next week against Roscommon Gaels and Strokestown.  Boyle Juniors will play Ballinameen in the Abbey Park on Saturday evening at 7.30pm. The U14s will travel to play Kilmore/Shannon Gaels on this Thursday evening in the Division 2 League. Congratulations to the Women's team on a fantastic win over Western Gaels in their first championship game of the year in Frenchpark on Saturday Evening. Final score was Boyle 5-10 Western Gaels 3-11.

No comments:

Post a Comment